Vorstand

seit dem 19.02.2016

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Fischer
Tel.: 0171-2757753
info@reiterverein-herborn.de

2. Vorsitzende

Ute Parnet
Tel.: 0170-8003807
ute.parnet@reiterverein-herborn.de

1. Kassenwart & Stalltechnik

Klaus Parnet
Tel.: 0170-2776880
klaus.parnet@reiterverein-herborn.de

2. Kassenwart

Sascha Bösser
Tel.: 0163-6455279
sascha-jani.boesser@reiterverein-herborn.de

 

Schriftführerin /
Organisation Reitunterricht

Petra Fischer
Tel.: 0170-9618969
petra.fischer@reiterverein-herborn.de

Beisitzerin
Corona-Beauftragte &
Organisation Kindergeburtstage

Jani Bösser
Tel.: 0172-6737263
sascha-jani.boesser@reiterverein-herborn.de

Seit dem 01.05.2022 wird der Vorstand unterstützt: (kein Vorstand)

Organisation Reitunterricht

Maggy Will
Tel.: 0171-9191487
maggy.will@reiterverein-herborn.de

Organisation Reitunterricht

Jessica Franz
jessica.franz@reiterverein-herborn.de

 

Seit dem 18.10.2022 wurde eingestellt: (kein Vorstand)

Buchhaltung & Rechnungswesen

Janin Fischer
janin.fischer@reiterverein-herborn.de